What A Music Inspiration!

I woke up today in a very good mood even though the internet and bank connection hasn’t been good in Nigeria for a few days now. It’s actually frustrating but I chose to ignore it because I haven’t really found myself desperate for the internet connection.
When I want to browse, I’d put my phone on airplane mode and off it again. I’d do it multiple times before the network connection becomes stable but even at that, it will still go off after a while.
I became used to that lifestyle since three days now until today when something unbearable happened.

I was trying to trade Forex but the network wasn’t really going through. I tried to do the normal thing which was on and off the airplane mode but the connection was still not stable and it became frustrating.
Fortunately, I was able to open a trade but I needed to set a stop loss and take profit. That was where the problem began. The internet connection totally went off and I could not even do anything at all. I became very scared because I mistakenly picked the wrong trade. Also, there was no one to on hotspot for me so I was trying the get the connection back to life and when the connection came back, a crazy dip had happened.

When I checked my portfolio, I realised that eighty percent of my portfolio was gone. I was very angry. I felt very bad for losing the money but I was so angry at the internet connection company because the network was so bad and very unstable.
I was so angry and was even thinking of breaking my phone but instead of that, I went to Boomplay. That’s the music application I use most. I searched some of my favorite songs and not just any song but a song that will put me in the dancing mood.
Instead of Boomplay curating a playlist for me, I decided to rack my brain thinking of the song that can put me in the happy and dancing mood.

Luis Fonsi ~ Despacito

I don’t remember when the song was released but it’s such a great song and even a popular one at that. I played this song first and I started getting happy and forgetting about the internet connection that made me lose some money.

How did you feel after listening to the song? I’m sure you danced and was happy. I felt good and whined my waste when I was listening to it.

PSY ~ Gangnam Style

This song was released eleven years ago and I remember how I used to dance in my living room whenever I’m listening to it. I remembered the song but I could not find it on Boomplay so I went to YouTube and found the song.

If you ever wish to dance, just know that this is the perfect song for you.

Drake ~ Hotline Bling

I don’t really know why I love this song so much but puts me in a very good mood.

Watch all the videos, enjoy and have fun with me.
Maybe Forex inspired me to listen to music.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center