Let’s Listen To These Three Jams For The Rest Of The Week.

What’s up, peeps? It’s been a week since I posted last and coming back here today, I decided to give you all some amazing tunes that you can listen to for the whole of the week. I am a fanatic of African music and that’s because I’m African. Well, this does not mean that I don’t listen to other songs. I listen to so many foreign songs including the likes of Justin Bieber, Drake, Chris Brown and so many more. I want a lot of people to know that I listen to foreign songs and that’s why I will be sharing them with you all today.

Roddy Ricch ~ Die Young

This song was extremely popular when it was firstly released. This is not just a song but a rap song and I think this is when the artiste came into limelight. In this song, the artiste was asking why young legends die young. Did you ever notice that? Did you ever realize that young legends die young? Take a look at A.K.A, Juice World and the likes. Truly, they died young and that’s sad. Maybe Roddy Ricch is scared of dying young too and he released this song.

Did you enjoy this rap song? Also, are you familiar with Roddy Ricch or this song itself.

Justin Bieber ~ Purpose

We all know Justin Bieber is in love and we can see that he just welcomed a baby a few days ago which he posted in Instagram for those who don’t know. It’s like he’s so much in love with her because in this song, he mentioned that the particular girl he is in love with is his purpose on earth and no matter what happens between them, they will still get back together. The song is really emotional and for someone like me who is not in any relationship, it makes me to keep believing in love and I know that one day, I will find my purpose too.

Looks like a solo video. I love the theme of the song. I love the view, the weather and everything. Let’s get to the last song.

Chris Brown ~ Sensational

This song belongs to Chris Brown but he featured two Nigerian artistes and they are Davido and Lojay. This song doesn’t really have a direct theme. It’s just about dance, sexy body and just a cool vibe. The three artistes sang their parts very well and truly, the song is an amazing one.

In this video, we can see how Chris Brown showed his dancing skills just as he has always done it.

These are my three tunes for the day and I am sure that you won’t get tired of these songs even if you listen to it everyday of the week and do you know why? It’s because the first song is a rap and very meaningful, the second song is emotional which will get you thinking about your love life all the time and lastly, the last song is a very cool vibe which you will live to always listen to especially because of the three artistes in the song.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center