RE: RE: Music coming from the balconies!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music coming from the balconies!

RE: Music coming from the balconies!

Thank you so much 😊🤗
Yes, it will be better there, and next month I will forget about all struggles here.
You know what I do now, while packing… I label everything and write down what is in each box. We won’t unpack in the house (as everything is there) just personal things we need the next months. So we are ready for our big move 🤞🏻 No updates on that one, so we guess still months away…
I can’t wait to sit in the garden 🌳🌴🥰
The new land lord seemed truly nice. She lives In Sevilla and comes down 2 months in the summer to escape the brutal heat there. She owned it for 24 years and every year she fixes up a part. She did the bathroom last month. So somebody that takes care of things. Makes my mind at ease a bit more moving to this house.

Oooo nooooo so sorry to hear you can’t return yet. 😔😬 being sick… first hubby and you. And a cyst for such a long time. Hope it calms down soon and both feel better to travel back.
I cross my fingers for you dear @mipiano 🤞🏻🤞🏻🍀🍀 that all will be better soon for all of us.

Glad it was a nice afternoon out with the music.
Take care and try to rest a bit… bigggg hugggg 🤗🤗
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center