RE: RE: The Quest to Become a Top Musician
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest to Become a Top Musician

RE: The Quest to Become a Top Musician

Hehehe
I didn't actually say it is my quest o 😁 but that's fine

Well, I believe with hardwork you can become a great musician. Talent does not really make or mar you, if you want. With hardwork and consistency you can overcome the stumbling block and rose higher.

Well, if you are a fan of online learning, you can learn online if there's no physical tutor.

I didn't have a physical tutor, neither an online one... I relied mainly on research... it took me lots of time, but I learnt a lot. However, with an online teacher it'll also be easier to learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center