Fight

20240814_171214.jpg

Fight

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

Sometimes when I wake up, I do ask myself whether I am on the right track, something that makes me doubt that the plans I have whether is the right on, but one thing that is rest assured to me, which I strongly believe, is that no good thing comes easily, it may seem insignificant, but the future will tell and explain more with my past experience full of testimonies and recoveries. That is the reason I acknowledge retaining a good fight, as Rachel Platten disclosed in her song caption.

The big inspiration to me is that life is not a bed of roses, which everyone passed through in position to make things for the prospect to have a better future that is filled with dreams comes through, which demands efforts and handwork accompanied by smartness, which demands me taking advantage of my time scraping through my brain while other people's brains are at rest, for some or no reason just to make things right.

As she lyrics in her song, sometime it looked like am at the back of the world with the outdated version wrecking the balls in my brain, while screaming for the nearest help to know whether anyone can hear me out me and be of a help, but at that moment of life, I have no option to cry, scream for help and keep quiet while I console myself that it will be better by working hard and doing the right thing which is not expected from anyone than me, the reason of all this is to bear a good name as father who is responsible to take care of his children when the time comes, because time flies toward me getting married soon and that is reason I work diligently with my time.

As matter of fighting I have to face squarely without waiting for another sourcing to take up responsibility main for me, remembering there is no time, is the reason I fight for space through acquiring all the necessary knowledge at every age of my life, because time will come there will be no time, strength to do all that, because I believe life is always step by step towards finding rest at the right place at the right time, which failure to that keep a full fullage man at the state of disrespect and managing when everyone is saying that thing are good for them, which is abnormal to me.

Hence the only answer are own every one is to make thing right just by taking responsibility in my hand as I prove the doubter wrong on what they think about me, proving them wrong is one of the reasons I work day and night with allowing any seconds of my life to slip off my hand just to make sure that I am not what they think I am, and even at that, am inspired to retain composure, focused, and uniqueness on my schedules in order to craft out thing that tend to benefit my family, friend relatives and as much as those within my circle which their hope depends on me which is the reason I fight a good fight always amidst of the hardship within the economy which is seem to be a major challenges to my path.

Despite everything happening within my space, which is boring in my brain, is the reason I can't comprehend giving room for unnecessary reason which is not patterning to my fight for survival, because life is the survival of fittest which am fighting to stand upon my foundation to make skyscraper which is the process on announcing the conclusion at the top of the sky I have build for myself which no can try to pull down just because i'm inspired to fight to make go foundation to build a life that both the short, the tall, far and near can see me as a light at short and far distance at the top of my building as I shine across serving as a light for other to leverage upon.

It is a pleasure to tender my building plans, I have over making thing right as a fighting as good fight is the solution as Rachel Platten have it in her song, my special regards goes to her for reminding my last and the future which is reason I have to step up to my game and as my dear regards goes to the Q-Inspired music which make the exposure possible for more reach where others can see reasons to fight as much I do.

Best Regards for reading through...

☆Շђคภкร Ŧ๏г ץ๏ยг Շเ๓є☆

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

20240216_133729.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center