A Day To Remember The Dead.

While scrolling on here to check various posts, I saw a post of my friend which says that he is never going to spend his life savings for his loved one. Here is the case, let’s imagine your loved one is not feeling too well especially a family member and you have spent a lot of money but it’s not enough and you have to keep spending some money, will you continue to do it?
As for him, he said that it is possible that the person later dies so it will be very unfortunate to spend your life savings on such person and the person dies. At the end, you will have to start worrying about the money you had spent earlier.
That was his point and he made so much sense to me. That will just be two losses which means that he lost his loved one and also lost some money.

As for me, I told him that some pwople are usually able to scale through such crazy illness but if we don’t take care of them, that’s when they might die. I then told him that I can actually sell my last dress just to save my loved one.
Do you agree with me or him even though the both of us have reasonable points.

This made me remember the dead. It made me remember the people I’ve lost due go some ailment especially my favorite uncle whom I lost fourteen years ago and never forgotten. It also made me remember my former neighbor whom we both bear the same surname and I call her my aunt since we act like family members. She died due to a crazy ailment too and so many people like that.
I didn’t know when my eyes began to get teary and I started to cry. Music is my remedy and always my companion and when I’m in any kind of mood, I always text a friend of mine to curate a playlist for me based on my mood or go to YouTube to check out some songs that go with my mood.

Mandy Moore ~ A Walk To Remember

I discovered this amazing song today and my listening time was worth it. I felt relieved while listening to it even though I still cried about missing my uncle. I always hear people say that we’re surely going to meet the dead again but is that ever possible? We never know. If you’re missing a late loved one, try this and thank me later.

Jessica Andrews ~ Never Be Forgotten

I know it’s not possible to wake up everyday thinking about the dead even though we badly miss them but it doesn’t mean that we don’t miss them.
To my uncle and every friend I have lost, you’re never forgotten and I just hope that you are at peace wherever you are.

Today’s mood is for listening to dirge but it was worth it. The fact that I was remembering the dead does not mean it ruined my day. I still had a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center