Letting it go respectfully.

pexels-prasanthinturi-1051838.jpg

It is a lot, and no matter what, I sure can't feel exactly how you feel, but I do know and understand because I have felt pain too. That anger that builds inside you as each day dares you to let it go, but you never. Instead, you swallow it, close your eyes, and watch it dissolve or so because the truth is that...it doesn't get dissolved unless you face it.

This week has not been too good, but then it has been good. I can't complain much when I don't have the necessary things to work things out as I want them to be. Firstly, I have been getting angered mostly by people who have refused to respect themselves. One of the tiniest bit of a reason I don't like interacting with humans much but I am surrounded by them anyway.

I am very respectful, and still, I am not, depending on your actions. I don't believe the crap that says respect people because they are elderly or some other crappy talk. Nah! I respect people based on their actions. I don't mind bowing down for a kid if he/she acts respectfully, and that's how I see things.

The truth is that, people will always for some reason get on our nerves and if we for some reason see this person as elderly and because of that, respect the person otherwise, they'll keep up with their act.

Well, I am glad I am not the sort of person to keep mute when there's something to say, so I always end up letting it go. I let it all out with due respect and never give that anger a chance to take full control. This is one reason among billions others I love music. And now, I found myself, like a child that I am edging towards to relax and get inspired by its lyrics.

I love me a good song that enriches the soul, and I am glad that I was able to afford a good phone when my phone messed up. I never knew I would even be online when an unexpected incident occurred a few days ago, but here I am happy and fulfilled that I had the finances when I needed it.

And, that's how I knew it'd be okay. I was supposed to be angry, but instead, I was calm. I was even surprised by my actions. It was indeed a beautiful one to behold. Yeah, more reasons to be sure I am stronger than I know, and that's the good part of everything, and the sound of piano I heard this evening was so relaxing and made me smile. An angel took me out to relax and then it hit me. The inspiration needed to let out my thoughts.

Music. An inspiring piece that never ever fails to fulfill what it is meant to do.

This is why I chose "Let it go" as the last piece to remind you us that it is okay to let it go. Don't let anger take control of you. Speak and don't let people have their way because society says so. When you are hurt, stay calm, breathe, and speak. It'll help with the burden you are supposed to stack inside. So, let it go respectfully.


Let go; Matt Hammitt.




You're gonna be okay; Brian and Jenn Johnson.




Let it go; Frozen.



I don't know how else to express exactly how I feel, but I do know that these songs really made me happy. They are inspiring, and I can't wait... oops! Seems like I'll be starting Monday with more beauty than I bargained for.


Image-Source


Still yours truly,
Balikis.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center