Friday Landscape | Desert Dunes

friends, how are you today?

I was searching for new communities and found this one. I like it and want to contribute. Already subscribed and will start curating pictures that pleasure me.

I like that Admin give us a each day theme set, It helps with our choices, not sure about you, but I'm very indecise.

So, today I'm sharing with you this picture taken at Dunes nearby Jericoacoara city for the Friday Landscape.

It was an incredible day and at sunset time we went to the dunes to see it from highland - the dunes.

Hope you like this sequence. Feel free to make any comment or question that I will love to reply it.

What I like is that the Dunes and that infinite landscape and horizon make us reflect how small or how big we are.

See you soon.

dunas1.JPG

G1131802.JPG

G1412148.JPG

G1602205.JPG

I use them to play around with watermarks, I'm not sure if I want to include watermarks on my pictures, but it's good to have something set up and a template prepared. Also, I decided to make some photo editing, light and color fix, and that was the final result. Hope you like it.

Thanks for reading
hope you like it.

@vaipraonde?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now