community
"Hello Hive Gospel Music"

OPEN YOUR HEART Covered by:jedum Participation for Praise and Worship Music Week #34


Hello everyone here at sound music community specially here @ praise & worship music I'am @jedum on hive, this is my firs time to participate in this weekly event i hope you like my participation for this week 34 under the theme Clean Planet.

This song is the one I chose to sing for the first time here in your ever-growing community,song that encourages us to open our hearts to listen to the sound of music that will bring the message to praise his holy name.
Once again I hope you like my feature and I hope if I have any shortcomings in my feature Iam willing to accept your advice and to correct it, Thank you have a blessed week everyone, To God be the Glory

Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

OPEN YOUR HEART Covered by:jedum Participation for Praise and Worship Music Week #34

This is a cross post of @jedum/ynwfiuyvzm by @jedum.

Hello Hive Gospel Music

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now