Mi amanecer de los lunes 05-08-2023 Con los ¡Buenos días! / My Monday sunrise. With the Good morning! (Esp/Eng)


"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“disfruta el día y no confíes en el mañana”

Esta frase - del poeta romano Horacio


imagen.png

Mi amanecer de los lunes.

Con los ¡Buenos días!

Mi amanecer de los lunes

Con los buenos días para todos, en especial para las personas que aún estamos aquí en este país, que lucha para ser grande que estamos a aquí porque creemos en la gente, aunque algunas de esas personas solo te decepcionan, pero no importa y a pesar de eso sigo luchando.

Gracias universo por permitirme nuevamente tener un hermoso amanecer, gracias por todo y por mucho y por poco, gracias por mi hogar, por mi vida, por mi familia, por mi amada esposa, por mis hijas, por mi madre, por mis hermanos, por todo gracias, y como no agradecer si tengo otro día más de oportunidad en mi vida para lograr eso que no pude lograr ayer.

Hoy comienza un nuevo día y sobre todo una nueva semana, como siempre llena de oportunidades, espero poder tener las herramientas necesarias para lograr todos los objetivos y metas que pueda tener a partir de hoy.

Como todos los lunes te doy, te muestro y te entrego mi amanecer lleno de esperanzas lleno de energías que te hacen sentir bien porque el señor sol con su energía renovadora siempre te hará sentir bien. Solo agradece, también eso es una forma de tu vida y tu cuerpo te hará sentir bien, yo en mis lunes y en todos mis días estoy agradeciendo por todo.
Que cada amanecer nos recuerde la maravilla de estar vivos y nos inspire a vivir con pasión y propósito.

Cada cabeza es un mundo, así que; ¡El Mundo es mío!

Feliz día.

Como dicen por allí en el argot popular.

El sol sale para todos.

Solo dedícate a ser feliz en cada segundo.

imagen.png

My Monday sunrise.

With the Good morning!

My Monday sunrise today is more special.

With good morning to everyone, especially to the people who are still here in this country, who struggle to be great that we are here because we believe in people, although some of those people just disappoint you, but it does not matter and despite that I keep fighting.

Thank you universe for allowing me again to have a beautiful sunrise, thank you for everything and for much and for little, thank you for my home, for my life, for my family, for my beloved wife, for my daughters, for my mother, for my brothers, for everything thank you, and how not to thank if I have another day of opportunity in my life to achieve what I could not achieve yesterday.

Today begins a new day and above all a new week, as always full of opportunities, I hope to have the necessary tools to achieve all the objectives and goals that I may have from today.

As every Monday I give you, I show you and I give you my dawn full of hopes full of energies that make you feel good because Mr. sun with its renewing energy will always make you feel good. Just be grateful, also that is a way of your life and your body will make you feel good, I in my Mondays and in all my days I am grateful for everything.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Today is Monday and this is my sunrise of all Mondays, wishing you and all your loved ones that Mr. Sun fills your life with energy.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

I hope you like my Monday sunrise photos.

May each sunrise remind us of the wonder of being alive and inspire us to live with passion and purpose.

Every head is a world, so; The World is miné!

Happy day.

As they say over there in popular slang.

The sun rises for everyone.

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second.



imagen.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
Para ser feliz solo debes tomar tu propia decisión. / To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center