Mi amanecer de los lunes 19-08-2023 Con los ¡Buenos días! / My Monday sunrise. With the Good morning! (Esp/Eng)


"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“disfruta el día y no confíes en el mañana”

Esta frase - del poeta romano Horacio


imagen.png

Mi amanecer de los lunes.

Con los ¡Buenos días!

Mi amanecer de los lunes

Hoy es mi amanecer de todos los lunes donde publico una secuencia de fotos que capturo con mi celular al despertar, como siempre antes de pararme de la cama e ir a buscar el celular al escritorio donde lo dejo, porque mi celular no está en mi cuarto lo dejo fuera del cuarto, una vez que despierto y doy gracias al universo y a ese ser que sabemos que existe por un nuevo día, por una nueva oportunidad, por mi hogar, por mi esposa la cual tengo a mi lado, por mis hijas por todo simplemente por todo.

Creo que hoy se me fue la mano y logre tomas varias fotografías en una secuencia de salida del sol que están muy hermosas, bueno a mí me gustaron todas las fotos que estoy trayendo hoy, pude captar en la medida que el sol se estaba asomando por el oriente de mi país, como algunas aves pasaban por el frente, entre mi sol y mi cámara.

Hoy es un día especial, bueno en realidad para mí todos los días son especiales, pero hoy es mi amanecer de todos los lunes donde comparto contigo, eso mismo, ese amanecer que llena de energía mi vida, y la mejor manera de estar feliz es poder compartirlo contigo y con todos.

Cada cabeza es un mundo, así que; ¡El Mundo es mío!

Feliz día.

Como dicen por allí en el argot popular.

El sol sale para todos.

Solo dedícate a ser feliz en cada segundo.

imagen.png

My Monday sunrise.

With the Good morning!

My Monday sunrise today is more special.

Today is my sunrise every Monday where I publish a sequence of photos that I capture with my cell phone when I wake up, as always before getting out of bed and going to look for my cell phone at the desk where I leave it, because my cell phone is not in my room I leave it outside the room, once I wake up and I thank the universe and that being that we know exists for a new day, for a new opportunity, for my home, for my wife who I have by my side, for my daughters for everything simply for everything.

I think that today I got out of hand and I managed to take several photographs in a sunrise sequence that are very beautiful, well I liked all the photos that I am bringing today, I was able to capture the extent to which the sun was peeking out. the east of my country, as some birds passed by in front, between my sun and my camera.

Today is a special day, well actually for me every day is special, but today is my sunrise every Monday where I share with you, that same thing, that sunrise that fills my life with energy, and the best way to be happy is to be able to share it with you and with everyone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Today is Monday and this is my sunrise of all Mondays, wishing you and all your loved ones that Mr. Sun fills your life with energy.

I hope you like my Monday sunrise photos.

May each sunrise remind us of the wonder of being alive and inspire us to live with passion and purpose.

Every head is a world, so; The World is miné!

Happy day.

As they say over there in popular slang.

The sun rises for everyone.

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second.



imagen.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
Para ser feliz solo debes tomar tu propia decisión. / To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center