Seek and find

“Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:”
‭‭S. Matthew‬ ‭7‬:‭7 be‬ ‭RV1895‬‬ https://bible.com/bible/1922/mat.7.7.RV1895

This verse is enough to turn around one of those days when nothing is going right.

Having a bad time, reflect about it, talk to the Lord, “ Why is this happening?” Look for an answer.

Quite often when my world is upside down, I ask what the Lord needs me to do. Sometimes, I feel that going through trouble might be for me, but it also might be for someone else. Peradventure, both of us.

God makes sure that everything works together and when a door closes, another for opens. Don’t keep standing at the closed door, find a new one that is open. This is your chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now