This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WWE vs UFC

Hello everyone again, this time I am going to put a fighter from the WWE and another from the UFC. I think that here the balance will be more on the UFC fighters than the WWE fighters since I see a lot of quality among the UFC girls

For the WWE fighter I have chosen.

Sasha Banks

Her name is Mercedes Justine Kaestner-Varnado, but we know her as Sasha Banks with a weight of 50kg and a height of 1.65, among her achievements I highlight five reigns as Raw Women's Champion, one as SmackDown champion and now in NXT and three times as couples champion.,

I have to highlight that at the beginning she was rejected at 12 but when she turned 18 and began training, highlighting that she was the only woman of that generation, so I think it is one of the best there is, there are many more but I have chosen to her.

In the other corner, from the UFC I choose:

Ronda Rousey

This fighter, weighing 65kg and with a height of 1.70, was the first woman to sign for the first women's bantamweight champion in the UFC and also won bronze in the Olympic Games, silver in the World Championship, gold in the Pan American Games and won two gold, silver and a bronze in the Pan American Championship, in addition to a very good record in the UFC. But she also had a time in WWE and we have a fight between Sasha Banks at the Royal Rumble 2019 where the victory went to Ronda Rousey, after a close and exciting fight. A few months later Rousey left the program after her participation in WrestleMania 35.

So we have a champion since there was no other confrontation between the two, but I want to say that if there were another fight, I am sure that Ronda Rousey would win, because of all the experience that she has behind her.

What do you think?