WOO Zealy updates: How it's going at the moment - 7 days left.

Hello, everyone! The WOO Zealy began last week, and we have 7 more days to go. Currently, I am in second place with @stekene leading. I truly respect him, as I understand what it takes to be in that position. Kudos also to Randumb; these guys are the real deal. Reflecting on the effort it took to reach the second spot, I have great respect for the 1st and 3rd competitors.


Well, as I mentioned last week when we started, this is my first time participating, so there are probably some lessons I'll learn as it progresses. One thing I noticed was that I wasn't giving enough attention to both the weekly and daily entries. I later realized that I should have filled up all the weekly ones last Saturday when it began since it technically only spans a day initially and then becomes a weekly entry.


I believe this is what gave the two other guys the upper hand. I'll definitely note that down and work on it in the next WOOZealy. So far, I'm pretty proud of myself as this is my first time, and I'm already giving the OGs some competition. I can't really tell if I'll be able to take the 1st position, as I'm already behind by 50,000 XP. But hey, all things are possible. Who knows, maybe @stekene's girlfriend will require his attention during the Christmas week, and he'll let his guard downβ€”then, bam!

But I think that's very unlikely, as Stekene is super determined.

Here are the prices at stake:

December WOO Zealy Prizes πŸŽ„

πŸ₯‡ 1st place: 10,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOPARTSUN pack

πŸ₯ˆ 2nd place: 5,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOSATURN

πŸ₯‰ 3rd place: 2,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOALPHA

πŸ… 4th: 1,500 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOALPHA

5th: 1,000 WOOBUCKS

6th: 750 WOOBUCKS

7th: 500 WOOBUCKS

8th: 250 WOOBUCKS

9th: 250 WOOBUCKS

10th: 250 WOOBUCKS

10,000 WOO bucks is Worth $100 and the WOOPARTSUN Pack is worth $20.

There is still an opportunity for anyone to enter and win some prizes if only you are determined. Trust me, the competition is only intense in the top 3, but the rest, you can literally run circles around them.

Okay, enough of me being a crybaby; I'll update you all later on. Until then, have the best of the season.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ

WHAT IS WOO

Introducing traditional wrestling to the world of blockchain! Wrestling Organization Online(WOO) is a game on the Hive Blockchain centered around wrestling strategy. Its goal is to help retired wrestlers in the real world by providing financial support through the sales of their NFT's with 100% of market fees going to them. WOO also gives players an exciting, rewarding and competitive gaming experience.

If you're a fan of WOO and appreciate Booker's vision, please consider showing support by voting for wrestorgonline as a Hive witness here: Wrestorgonline hive witness vote.

You can Buy WOO Token and stake your $WOO for APY!

Visit the website and market.

Follow WOO on Twitter and join our Discord.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center