Guess What? It's WOO Zealy Time: Tomorrow @11:00am EST.

I guess this is going to be my first time joining the WOO Zealy or even Zealy, for that matter. I signed up for my Zealy account about an hour ago and joined the WOO Zealy community. Looking through the leaderboard, I saw super experienced people I'm up against tomorrow. Under normal circumstances, I'd tell them on the Discord page to take it easy on me, but @cyptnchronic told me last time, "Those days are over, kid." I guess I'll have to try to level up to the competition ahead of me.


From the quest up ahead, I realized I'd have to increase my postings if I want to stay on top of the list, so I really needed some RC since my HP is very low. I was in the gaming parts for a while, so RC was not so important to me, but with blogging, I realized it's indispensable. I want to say a big thank you to "Top G" @tobias-g for delegating 700 RC. I'm going to make you proud by making good use of this Resource Credit in this contest.


Anyways, from the post made by @woo-events, there are some amazing prizes for the winners, particularly the first 10 on the list. I've got my eyes set on the first position since you'd win 10,000 WOO bucks (worth $100) and 1 WOOPARTSUN Pack (worth $10). Now that's a reward worth working for, right? Here is the thing: you get to have fun while doing all this. To me, the most interesting thing about WOO, above all the $WOO tokens I have earned in about a week, is the amazing community on their Discord page.

It's awesome to interact with people from different parts of the world, sharing ideas, answering all your WOO and sometimes Hive-related questions, receiving free $WOO tokens from the tip.cc bot, and on top of it all, the jokes, teasing, and funny memes and gifs we share. I believe that the WOO community is playing a big role in making Hive a home for everyone.

Apologies for going off-topic, but here's a list of prizes available in the upcoming WOO Zealy contest starting tomorrow:

Source


  • 1st place: 10,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOPARTSUN pack

  • 2nd place: 5,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOSATURN

  • 3rd place: 2,000 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOALPHA

  • 4th: 1,500 WOOBUCKS + 1 WOOALPHA

  • 5th: 1,000 WOOBUCKS

  • 6th: 750 WOOBUCKS

  • 7th: 500 WOOBUCKS

  • 8th: 250 WOOBUCKS

  • 9th: 250 WOOBUCKS

  • 10th: 250 WOOBUCKS

Given that, I look forward to seeing you all tomorrow, and may the most deserving person emerge victorious!

Check out the original post by @woo-events:

@woo-events/woo-holiday-zealy-event-1216

WHAT IS WOO

Introducing traditional wrestling to the world of blockchain! Wrestling Organization Online(WOO) is a game on the Hive Blockchain centered around wrestling strategy. Its goal is to help retired wrestlers in the real world by providing financial support through the sales of their NFT's with 100% of market fees going to them. WOO also gives players an exciting, rewarding and competitive gaming experience.

If you're a fan of WOO and appreciate Booker's vision, please consider showing support by voting for wrestorgonline as a Hive witness here: Wrestorgonline hive witness vote.

You can Buy WOO Token and stake your $WOO for APY!

Visit the website and market.

Follow WOO on Twitter and join our Discord.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center