The Return of Paul Heyman

The one thing I can't wait to see is the return of Paul Heyman. Don't know if you remember what took Paul Heyman out, Solo Sikoa that's what๐Ÿคฃ.

Roman Reigns is not out to get vengeance on Solo just because Solo claims he's the tribal chief but also because of what Solo did to Paul.

Let me share the video of exactly what Solo did that took out Paul Heyman

When you're done watching tell me if you think an old man like Paul can survive that. Yes some part is staged and this is a storyline but that back must definitely be hurting till today.

However Roman's wise man will be back and I'm hoping perhaps during WWE BAD BLOOD when Roman makes his entrance he might show up with Paul Heyman. To be honest I really miss his mic skills. Nobody can talk on mic and hype a match quite like Heyman.

Just like Roman reigns Said during Paul Heyman's time in the Hall of Fame and I quote

The day that Paul Heyman is no more is the day that The tribal chief is no more

Paul is loved and respected by all and we really can't wait to see him back again.

I doubt he will be showing up at Bad Blood but I'm hoping it happens it will add so much excitement to the main event.

Hope you're getting ready for WWE BAD BLOOD guys ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments