WOO Community Matters : Building Bonds Between Fellow Wrestling fans

Greetings to my dearest wrestling fans of the Wrestling Organization Online, WOO. It's been an awesome few days experience joining the WOO gaming platform and community. The one thing that I love about WOO is exactly the point of my whole blog post today, the Wrestling Community.

Polish_20230912_090749605.pngOriginal Image Source

Today's blog post is about letting my fellow WOO enthusiasts and game testers understand the deeper value of WOO aside from being a Play-to-earn, P2E game.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqR9GhghBMQYfVNYde1YYuX3o8cPJya8AXfeX3zuZRyMstWWucpSQntSH76mU19QGMHda8U1c4rtzhddR88u8F8RPnqhSaiBoDkSHZHsPCSukPqZ.webp

WOO is currently still in development as the fans already know and it's gaining popularity every single day. From the look of things, the developers and WOO game designers are really working hard in the background to make this game a success which let's be honest it's already becoming a success and it's not even in main net yet.

As I try to do every morning, I visit the WOO Discord community to have a little chitchat with some of the WOO gamers and members of the WOO Community. Whenever I go there, I see a true community that share similar passion for wrestling and the vision of WOO.

Screenshot_2023-09-12_082133~2.jpg

The community is filled with people that are very generous and responsive to your questions and concerns. I asked one of the good members of the community about the price of WOO tokens because it was a bit confusing when you search online. He helped me very quickly and even shared a link to Tribaldex to go check the prices. WOO is not even released yet and it has quite a decent value or price already.

My focus on this blog post is about seeing WOO not just as a P2E game but as a community. It's really not just about climbing the ranks of P2E wrestling or even amassing wealth. It's also about forming deep connections with your fellow WOO wrestling enthusiasts and fans who basically share the same wrestling passion as you do.

The members are from different backgrounds and different parts of the world and they all have a unique story of how they developed a great passion for wrestling. For me, Wrestling is the main sport of our family. In our family we're not exactly soccer fans. Wrestling is our soccer and "Roman Reigns" is my "Ronaldo" 😂.

image.webp

By connecting deeper with the WOO community we as gamers and players will have a more immersive and enjoyable gaming experience. Did you know that multiplayer games that connects and involves people actually interacting with each other lasts longer than single playing games. That's simply because by involving people in the game to connect and communicate with each other, we form very strong bonds that go way deeper than just the joy of playing the game.

This is primarily what makes forming the WOO community so important. The bond it creates amongst us is what's going to keep us glued to each other through WOO which will make the game and even bigger global success. The WOO community matters🥰.

Also, one special thing about the community is that the different players and gamers involved each have their own unique strategies and skillets which we can learn from. Some of the WOO gamers are quite more experienced than others. By connecting and communicating with each other, we can learn new ways of playing the game even better.

The game is basically a game of collaboration if you want to succeed. I have made some new wrestling friends from the WOO community on discord. I'm truly excited to be part of this wonderful experience.

I enjoyed the meme section as well, I was laughing through my teeth when I saw this very funny WWE match meme😂. I'll have to ask permission before sharing it only if it's allowed.

Now one thing I love to do on WOO community is to discuss the stats of wrestlers. I think maybe the stats of wrestlers can also be paired with the value of the NFTs on WOO. It's merely a suggestion though but the game developers usually know better so that's pretty great 🥰.

image.webp

Now these little chitchats I have with the community members is what lifts up my joy and experience on WOO. Which is why I decided to share this blog post emphasizing that the WOO community matters a lot. I hope the community gets bigger after the game release.

As another suggestion, we can start building a strong social media group where the testers can also post on TikTok, their experience playing the game. TikTok videos trend a lot so hopefully this can invite more players. However, this can be done after the game release 🥰.

So dearest WOO gamers and fellow wrestling enthusiasts. While you're totally immersed in the gaming experience please don't only think about winning matches and making some COOL $WOO tokens. You should get closer to the WOO community and you're going to love the game even more. Your gaming experience will skyrocket through the roof.

I'll end by saying thanks for taking the time to read my blog post. I would like to say thank you to all the game developers behind WOO. It's an absolute pleasure to be part of this thriving WOO community. Have a lovely day guys. See you next time. Bye, ❤️


❤️WOO IS COOOOOOLL❤️

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqR9GhghBMQYfVNYde1YYuX3o8cPJya8AXfeX3zuZRyMstWWucpSQntSH76mU19QGMHda8U1c4rtzhddR88u8F8RPnqhSaiBoDkSHZHsPCSukPqZ.webp

I would also like to share the link to the main WOO page for all the newbies who would like to sign up and get your name in the WOO wrestling team. The belt badge they give you is absolutely beautiful, you're going to love it guys.

Link to the WOO page below 👇

WOO OFFICIAL PAGE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center