Roman Reigns coming to Friday Night Smackdown, What Happens Next

Bad Blood really left me shocked and I'm still in a bit of confusion because of the last thing that happened during the main event.

The Rock returned from Hollywood so I guess his movie shoot is complete. Roman is set to show up this week on Smackdown according to this video I shared above from WWE and I am clueless as to what's going to happen.

I know Jimmy will remain loyal to Roman and I know Solo Sikoa with his bloodline are not done with their feud against Roman. Solo's reign as Tribal Chief is indeed under some serious threat because of the OTC and the next move Roman will have to make is to try to take the Ula Fala away from Solo Sikoa.

Now to what left me confused. At the end of the match, the Rock returned looking to the ring with Roman, Jimmy and Cody Rhodes looking back at The Rock.

The Rock raised his finger and I think the fans thought he was doing to raise his hands as a symbol of the bloodline "We The Ones" but he added the next finger and the next counting to three and his music played again.

He then moved his hand across his neck looking to the ring more like a "you're finished" sign but the question is to who.

Who was he addressing, Roman Reigns or Cody Rhodes that's the confusion right now.

The Rock did make a promise to come back to fight Cody Rhodes but perhaps he has changed his mind.

I can't wait for Friday night because there's just way too many unanswered questions here 🤣

Here's the video of the Rock's return as I narrated it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center