Bad Guys always lose in the end

If there's one thing I've learned from watching a lot of wrestling and Hollywood movies is that bad Guys always lose in the end.

Is that the case in real life too? Yes it is. Just check history of the worst guys of all time, they all ended up destroyed or beaten by the good guys. It's just the way the world works. Light overcomes darkness.

So when I see a heel forming in the WWE like how Kevin Owens just turned on Cody Rhodes or how Solo Sikoa has forcefully claimed the position of the Tribal Chief, the only thing on my mind is when and how well they be defeated.

That's how the world works. I took it as a life lesson not to be bad at all. I hate bad people in real life but I'll admit I like villains a lot when it comes to WWE or Hollywood movies and for one reason, the drama the create and the fact that without them the movie or show is basically pointless.

Who is Batman without the Joker, Superman without Lex Luther, Spider Man without Green Goblin.

These villains are very exciting, in movies of course but always remember, they lose in the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center