Exploring The WOO website

image.png

Hi, everyone, this is my first post about WOO, but it is quite a sad one. I delegated HP, but it took a long time, and it was not appearing in my dashboard. Well, I don't know why but that's not the reason why I feel sad about my first experience playing the wrestling game though. I have been trying to get started with my phone for a while, but my effort was not fruitful, all I could do is sit and watch, seeing the processing indicator on my dashboard but couldn't help myself.

Web capture_20-12-2023_771_play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com.jpeg

It took me a long time before I realized that I was making fool of myself expecting that chrome browser on my phone will bring a positive result. It did not work out. I tried for a while on my PC as well, but it popped up error messages severally until I could finally dive in.

Web capture_20-12-2023_81628_play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com.jpeg
The sad part of the story, I started the game with the hope of winning everyone that I come in the ring with, it was simulation and the funny thing though sad is that I lost, I hope that I will win next time but today is not a very nice experience. This is the link to the game.

image.png

https://play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com/match/65834b8de0a0883fdb28caa4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now