This was my 6.1 km road trip to visit a friend


This community was recently created for those who want to share with this Blockchain the roads they travel every day. We believe it is a nice opportunity to get to know new environments and to know how the different roads of the world look like. We live in a gigantic planet where different cultures and geographical areas lie, and well, unfortunately we can't go everywhere, but it's enough to have a camera phone to record them. So we hope that many can join this cause from now on.

Regarding this tour that I share with you today, I was in a hardware store called “Concretera La Entrada” (Av. Francisco de Miranda, Maracay 2106, Aragua) looking for some materials. I decided to record from there my way to a good friend's house to ask him for some construction tips. It was a sunny day and perfect to record the road ahead.

image.png

Link of the route

So after about 10 minutes I was already very close to his house in the Farenachi Sector, Maracay 2107, Aragua. It was about 6.1 km in which you can see how the environment in which I live day by day looks like, Maracay is the city where I live. It was a pleasure to share this experience, see you next time.

sep.png

-Used tools/Herramientas usadas:

- Video recorded with: Samsung Galaxy A32
- Video edited with: CapCut
- Copyright free music (CapCut): "Misty Fabric"
- Translator: DeepL Translate

banner2.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now