Join me on the Road - 3.2 Km


Greetings, dear friends of World Roads! I'm glad to be sharing content for the first time in this community, which theme I find really interesting as it allows us to show our environment and become a kind of GPS quite dynamic for those who want a location. Today's route I share with you on my bike, so I apologize in advance for the stabilization of the video.

The route was quite simple, it started at the roofed court of the urbanization where I live, in El Trébol, one of the urbanizations with many years in the city and ended at the Nueva Bermudez Bakery, on the avenue of the same name. A route of 3.2 km from start to finish and that lasted approximately 7 minutes.

One of the main roads that I was able to walk is Aragua Avenue, one of the main roads of the city that crosses several sectors and connects the city from east to west, starting from the Plaza el Ancla in the west and ending at the Supermercado Híper Líder in the east. Along this great avenue, there are many businesses and residential areas.

On the other hand, the other major avenue that I took for this tour was Bermudez Avenue, which starts near the Plaza Bolivar in Maracay and extends to the south, approximately to the company known as Duncan. Likewise, this road is a place for many different types of businesses, stores, offices, restaurants, and several local businesses, which makes it a busy and vital for the daily dynamics of the city.

It was a fairy quick ride but one that I loved sharing with all of you and hope to continue contributing more roads to this community. See you in a future post.

Resources Used
Camera: Tecno Spark Pro 10
App used for the route: Relive
Translator: Deepl
Logo on the cover owned by World Roads
Music: Crimson Fly - Huma Huma (No Copyright Music)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now