Art Ecency Contest Round 2 | Let's play this virus game: kill them all ecency!!

It's come to stay!
The ecency app which survived and evolved from esteem to ecency and today, on hive.
Yeah, I was there and am here.
Wait a minute. We have an emergency caller.
Caller: hello! Please I need your help, like right now.
Ecency: okay, am all ears
Caller: I need a cleanup on my screen. It's full of viruses.
Ecency: that's not a problem. Let me send help from the headquarters
20210925_222112.gif

Caller: yeah! They're all gone and am safe. Thanks for the keeping me safe.

Below is the collage of the procedures.

img_0.7070753369015026.jpg

Good luck to every participant in the round 2 of this contest.
Thanks for your support and encouragement on this post.
Thanks to @melinda010100 for hosting this contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency