Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 20

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hope you have a wonderful day today that is better than yesterday.

SUNNY DAY IN SINGAPORE

It has been raining every day here since last week. To be honest, I still don't get used to the rainy days here. Sometimes it rains heavily, and after 5 minutes it becomes a very hot, sunny day. Sometimes the day looks very good, but out of now where the rain comes. I think it was because Singapore was part of a huge island, which makes the rain very different compared to my home town.

This is a photo of the bus stop where I wait for the bus every day. It was a lovely sunny day, but trust me, just after I get home, it starts raining nonstop until evening.

The view of primary school just in front of the bus stop. One thing that I love about this place is that it was so clean because not many people throw rubbish around (well, there are still some people who have the habit of throwing their rubbish around, especially the foreigners).

The Neighbourhood Photo

This is my entry for Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 20 .

This is the common view around my place, where there were many flats. I'm renting a room here, which cost me around SG$1,000, which was around USD$750 for a small rental room. I know it was very expensive, but that was how much we need to pay to stay in here, or we can choose another option is to rent houses, which might have the same rent in JOHOR. The downside of renting there was that you have to face daily jams when you are crossing the border.

:). Thanks for stopping by. See you in my next life journal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments