Delicious Fried Goat Meat Phone Photography and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello friends.

Today, let me share a delicious fried meat.
I can brag that the fried meat is delicious because it is fried by myself.
In fact, any fried meat is good.

This fried meat is fried goat meat.
I marinate the goat meat with lemon juice to reduce the smell.
After that, wash with white boil water and Mix with curry powder, turmeric and salt.
After that, add a little oil to the goat meat and boil it with water.
When the goat meat is drained and soft, it is cooled and cut into small pieces with a knife.
After that, the garlic is peeled and crushed.
Then add a lot of oil to the pan and fry the small pieces of goat until crispy.
When the small pieces of goat meat are almost crispy, I add crushed garlic and fry them.
After this, I got the fried goat meat which was very good.

Now that I have fried goat meat, I can eat it with white rice to fill my stomach.
If you are a drinker, you can enjoy the wealth of the world by drinking beer and chewing a piece of fried goat meat.

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ဒီနေ့ အရသာကောင်းလှသော အသားကြော်တမျိုးကို မျှဝေပါရစေ။
ကိုယ်တိုင် ကြော်ထားတဲ့ အသားကြော် ဆိုတော့ အရသာကောင်းလှတယ်ဟု ကြွားရတာပါပဲ။
တကယ်တော့ အသားကြော်တွေက စားကောင်းတတ်ကြပါတယ်။

ဒီအသားကြော်က ဆိတ်သားကြော်ပါ။
ကျွန်တော်က ဆိတ်သား ကို အညှီနံ့‌ လျော့ပါးပြီး အရသာရှိအောင် သံပုရာရည်ဖြင့် နယ်ပါတယ်။
ထိုနောက် ရေနွေးဖြူ ဖြင့် ဆေးကြောကာ ဆား၊ နနွင်း၊ ဟင်းခတ်မှုန့် ဖြင့် ရောနယ်ပါတယ်။
ထိုနောက် ဆိတ်သားတုံးများထဲ ဆီအနည်းငယ် ထည့်ကာ ရေဖြင့် ပြုတ်ပါတယ်။
ရေခမ်းပြီး ဆိတ်သားတုံးများ နုအိလာသောအခါ အအေးခံပြီး အတုံးငယ်များ အဖြစ် ဓားဖြင့် လှီးဖြတ်ထားပါတယ်။
ထိုနောက် ကြက်သွန်ဖြူကို အခွံသင်ကာ ထုထောင်းထားပါတယ်။
ပြီးတော့ ဒယ်အိုး ထဲ ဆီများများထည့်ကာ ဆိတ်သားတုံးသေးသေးလေးများကို ကြွပ်ရွအောင် ကြော်ပါတယ်။
ဆိတ်သားတုံးငယ်လေးများ ကြွပ်ရွခါနီး၌ ထုထောင်းထားသော ကြက်သွန်ဖြူများကို ထည့်ကာ ကြော်ပါတယ်။
ဒီနောက်တော့ မွေးပျံ့ပြီး အရာသာကောင်းမွန်လှသော ဆိတ်‌သားကြော်ကို ရရှိခဲ့ပါတယ်။

အခုလို ဆိတ်သားကြော် ရှိထားပြီဆိုတော့ ဗိုက်ဝအောင် ထမင်းဖြူ နှင့်တွဲကာ စားသုံးနိုင်ပါတယ်။
ယမကာသောက်တတ်သူ ဆိုလျှင်တော့ ဘီယာ သောက်လိုက် ဆိတ်သားကြော်တုံးလေး ဝါးလိုက်ဖြင့် လောကစည်းစိမ်ကို ခံစားနိုင်ပါတယ်။


I started playing the TerraCore Game about 437 days ago.
My Rank is now in 125 and ⭐ 11 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used in 20 for Favor and 2000 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 67200, Favor 2520, Engineering 31, Damage 544.209, Defense 523.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 103550 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 70225 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipment.
So, I have used 173518 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 511.99 tokens per day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 200 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 6725.992 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 54.27% and lost 5666.969 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 45.73%
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.

But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments