SEASONS HUNT CHAALLENGE WEEK4 – Rain Drops.

photo_2021-11-16_22-37-50.jpg

A warm greeting to all my fellow hiveans. I'm Super excited to take part in this contest and special thanks to @barbara-orenya for organizing such an amazing contest, truly I see your efforts and I appreciate it. To this amazing community @feelgood you won my heart.

Now let’s get into the main deal RAIN!

photo_2021-11-16_22-37-25.jpg

Although we do not experience the heavy rainfall lately in my region but I could say that luck smiled at me.
During the early morning hours, I felt a very light shower and rain-drops on the roof and I thought to myself, how perfect the time is to take some beautiful pictures of how this drops has caressed the plants, so I rolled out my camera and here we go with the shots.

photo_2021-11-16_22-37-45.jpg

The rain is a beautiful symbol of the autumn season and it has its own peculiarity. First whenever it rains, you’re sure to stay longer and lazy on the bed because of the early morning dew that come with a lot of petting.

Every couple feel like they should cuddle the more some say “I wish I didn’t have to go to work” (lol). All of this feelings is very peculiar to the rainy season and statistics has it that the highest pregnancy rate is usually associated with the rainy season. The bosses in the office usually have to face the fate of workers coming out late to resume their duties and of course blaming it on the rain.
For me one thing that stands out about the rain is that I usually don’t have to sweep the environment or water the plants especially if the drops were quiet heavy.

photo_2021-11-16_22-38-39.jpg

Despite being one with lots of allergies and react badly to cold, I still love the rainy season because it reduces the heat in our homes and send us sleeping cold.

photo_2021-11-16_22-37-32.jpg

I’ll invite my friend @millymillions and @evegrace to take part in this amazing contest. I bet you, you’ll love it. The link is HERE

Thanks for having me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center