Let it snow let it snow let it snow ❄️❄️☁️🌨

Hi guys how are everyone doing today? It's the Sunday evening here in South Africa. Time flies so quickly. I'm 38 weeks pregnant on Monday. In 2 weeks, I'm getting a c-section. We can't wait. Last week I went to the hospital because my blood pressure was high so I went because they had to monitor it. The doctor just added some more tablets for me. I wanted to write so many times, but I do not even have the energy to write 🙉

I took a lot of pictures though of food and so on.
About two weeks ago it was very cold the whole country had cold fronts and snow and heavy rainfalls.
Here by us, it was very cold -6°c at night. One morning I woke up at about 4 am and wanted to check the time on my phone I saw the degrees and it said it was going to snow here in Danielskuil. I didn't expect that to happen though. Well, I went back to bed to sleep.

The morning my son woke up early and I looked out the window, and there it was it was snowing, I couldn't believe it. I don't know who was more excited me or my son because it was my first experience to see and touch snow aswell.

I took some pictures of how it looked outside.
My son's trampoline was full of snow. And he climbs up to be funny. While I looked at this photo I thought about the movie Home Alone for Christmas I think that was the name, how the little boy made the guys get up and running with the trampoline. How many people can remember that movie 🤣

Here is the trampoline just before he got up. I love the feeling of snow it feels so fluffy it's amazing how it feels.

The next 3 photos are in the field just outside our house the 🐑 sheep are always walking there.


The next few pictures are my favorite it was in the garden just outside my room window.


Let's play Mommy. I love the snow. Oh, he was so happy about this snow.

Even the dog must play with him. 🥰🥰

I hope you guys like the pictures.
Have a wonderful week. God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now