Photo Chain Challenge: 51st edition

I saw this challenge the day it was posted and it took me a few days before this idea popped into my head.
Yesterday while at the general store I picked up the PENNYSAVER. It's a local paper with a lot of advertising. Not only is the paper free for the taking, the pages are loaded with coupons. Now, who doesn't like a bargain?

For Christmas, our kids surprised us with a Cuisinart set of cutlery.
As all great chefs like myself know, there's nothing like a sharp knife.

Well, there we have it, the #photochain challenge words, PAGES, CUTLERY, and my word sharp.

IMG_6195.JPG

I've heard that a good knife will cut right through paper and I figured that I's see just how sharp these knives were.
If I could cut the coupons from the pages of the newspaper the knives would pass the sharp test.

Holy mackerel are these knives sharp. I guess the kids got tired of using a plastic knife when they visit.

Thanks for the gift guys, we love them, but the only drawback is that I'll have to keep them away from your mother when she's mad at me.😁😁😁
IMG_6198.JPG

Thanks to @davidsimoncini for throwing this photo chain challange!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now