Phone Photography Contest #26 -

Good day hive friends, another round for us smart phones photography lovers. And for this round I will be showing an insects that is just lurking in our yard.

I visited our grandads house, and I saw that his Kiat Kiat has a lot of fruits, but sad to say they are already infected since we have a lot of insect injecting the fruit turning it bad. As I inspected closer I saw the this insect crawling on the fruits. They maybe called pests but they look good.

This insects have a good pattern in their backs. I haven't observed them before that's why I did not appreciate the pattern that they have. But now, I can see that they are worth taking picture.

So after adjusting the light since I cannot get a clear picture of it since it's already getting dark. So here now is my entry photo, a little bit of fill light and this is the outcome.

This is the closest that I can get and still get a clear photo, I hope you liked it.

Thanks for visiting, I'm looking forward to seeing more amazing photos using your phones.

Again, have a good day, see you in the next one!

Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments