Just Observing The Street. Phone Photography #30

Our street view can be interesting sometimes. Observing the vehicles passing and the passersby are also nice views for sight.

I was by the street opposite some shopping malls. The site is where we go to get some sort of refreshments for ourselves. When there is no time to prepare a meal at home, we sometimes go there to buy food for ourselves.

I went there to buy bread with a bottle of Pepsi so that I could have a cheap lunch. It was a refreshing moment for me. At least I must feel good with whatever I can afford.

Some vehicles stopped by the shopping malls to equally buy for themselves some goodies for lunch. Sitting opposite the malls I take pictures of the scenes at the shopping malls.

There is pleasure and fun eating outside or taking a little snacks. Though, good upbringing demands that we stop eating outside frequently. A well disciplined person will understand how you to manage his or herself so that he or she do not be a waster.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center