My Entry for the Kindest Night of the Year Challenge 3

Hello everyone
Hope you are having a wonderful time
Christmas is approaching so fast and I can see celebrations all around.
This is my entry to the Kindest Night of the Year Challenge organised by @phoenixwren
From the bottom of my heart I really thankful to her for organising such a beautiful contest that it will benefit our society. In this way we can give back to the society and I think it is must. Through this contest people are encouraged to do some kind work, it may be by helping someone by giving him some food, giving someone some surprises that benefit him a lot, by cleaning the area whom no one wants to clean.
I really liked that idea.
Today I upvoted a post from @mysteriousroad
She always posts some meaningful content. I love her content.
Here are some proof of boosting her post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency