Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 27

Among the lush green leaves was a bright red flower. The color is very bright, like the flames of love that are burning. She sat as relaxed as possible in the middle of green leaves, her charm was like an angel who was surrounded by many princes.

The cloudy weather did not diminish its beauty in the slightest. In fact, her aura of beauty is increasing. A sweet and soft aroma danced in the air, the cool air in the overcast weather invited a romantic atmosphere. I never thought this flower had such a fragrant aroma. This is the first time I have inhaled the aroma of this flower.

Actually, I often find this flower but not its aroma. This was a real surprise for me. When I first inhaled the aroma, it gave me a bit of goosebumps because when I photographed this flower the weather was cloudy and cold. Here I am trying to think positively, maybe this flower releases its aroma only when the weather is cloudy, because previously I found this flower in hot weather.

Camera usedrealme 7 Pro
Photographers@reachdreams
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center