RE: RE: SQUARE/EYE for the PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SQUARE/EYE for the PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

RE: SQUARE/EYE for the PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

it triggered my mind ... voyla! - and the idea flashed just in a fraction of a second, what to take from my archives. i cant say why, really. can you see any connection with your Eagle picture?.. maybe it was the plated background, hmmm.

so, you didnt enter the SPb tube at all?
ok, I never was taking the pictures of the tube, (and I didnt have a decent wide-angle lense). now I have tit , so I start to take pictures. Will definitely post something from time to time in the A=D community. Its a good subject, I guess there will be more folks intrested.

more !BEER? yes!

@qwerrie/eyes-squares-equial-to#comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now