The Grateful Contest

🎺It's time for a new contest!🎺

I call this one The Grateful Contest.

To enter, make a post telling us three things.

  1. Someone you are grateful for IRL/offline (this can be an animal as well as a human!)
  2. Someone you are grateful for here on Hive
  3. An object you are grateful for that makes your life better/easier

Hive Love.gif
Did I get this gif from @doze ? I saved it and I didn't mark who I got it from, so sorry!!

Put a link to your post in the comments before this post pays out! :)

Prizes:

There will be two winners this week. First place will get 500 Ecency points and 2 HSBI, and second place will get 200 Ecency points and 2 HSBI. @steembasicincome is votes on your posts for life (the more shares you have, the more/bigger votes you get)! Many thanks to @barbara-orenya for the donation of Ecency points (yes, I am still running through those, this is the last of that big bunch you gave me) toward my contests! :)

I hope to see lots of entries for this one, we had a lot of nominees on the last contest! :)

Have a great week everyone!

bee good.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments