MIRROR & REFLECTION at school πŸ€Έβ€β™‚- Photochain Challenge # Edition 91, my entry

IMG_20211112_135055.jpg

If you work at school, you can notice lots of funny scenes. Children often surprise me, and, sometimes, I use a moment and take pictures of them.

We have a mirror in a short corridor where some classrooms are located. Nowadays, children do not move as much as it is needed for them to be healthy. Usually, most of boys and girls use any chance to play games or chat in their telephones. That day, some children were there waiting for their classes. I found them sitting on benches and the floor with gadgets in their hands and insisted on them playing active games with running ang jumping. Not at once, but the children liked playing. Then one of the boys noticed the mirror and started playing tricks in front of it. Some girls got "infected" and, as a result, I got these pictures for the contest.

IMG_20211112_194731.jpg

IMG_20211112_195522.jpg

IMG_20211112_194835.jpg

This is my entry to the 91st Edition of PhotoChain Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini.

The rules of the contest state that the photo of a participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also another key subject containing in the participating photo indicated by a participant. If you win, your personal key word will be a part of the next edition task.

This week the task is to unite the two objects chosen by the winners of the previous edition. @zoricatech 's key word is MIRROR and @gems.and.cookies 's key word is REFLECTION.

My personal key word from my picture is SCHOOL.
So: MIRROR - REFLECTION - SCHOOL.

IMG_20211112_195133.jpg

IMG_20211112_135023.jpg

Welcome to this wonderful contest. For those who are interested to participate, the link to the contest is here: contest

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Xiaomi and published via @ecency.

🍁 πŸ‚ 🍁 Thank you for visiting my blog. 🍁 πŸ‚ 🍁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency