A Tree of Knowledge made by my son - Photochain Challenge: 55th Edition - my entry

The "Tree of True Education" produced by my son for one of schools in Estonia contains the most important words the teachers of that school wanted to see on it.
The trunk of the tree is strong because schoolchildren (õpilased) are protected with their teachers (õpetajad) and parents (lapsevanemad).

The roots of the tree are powerful because they are responsibility, tolerance, creativity, openness, friendliness, innovativeness and care.

Many positive things and events pupils can get from school during their school years make the branches of the tree.

I decided to enter the Photo Chain Weekly Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini with this photo because I can see the two key words in it.

IMG_20210213_195448.jpg

This week the task is to unite two objects chosen by @ainie.kashif and @zoricatech. The key words from them are STAMP and STICKER.

The rules of the contest state that the photo-participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also indicated another key subject containing in the participating photo.

This huge poster is made of STICKERS. Some words on the "tree" can be also considered as STEMPS which were produced using special STAMPS, so I hope it matches the contest 🙂.

My own key word from my picture is a WALL.

So: STAMP - STICKER - WALL.

Welcome to this wonderful contest created and hosted by @davidesimoncini.
For those who are interested to participate, here is the link:
@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-55th-edition-start

I would like to invite my friend @pandamama to participate in this contest. I believe she will like it.

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Huawei P9.
Thank you for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency