Cloud & Feather - PhotoChain Challenge #132 πŸ“·β›“

Hello, Friends!

It's time once again for the fun adventure of trying to find a fitting photograph for the PhotoChain Challenge Contest #132 theme.

This week the pair of keywords are CLOUD and FEATHER chosen by @eolianpariah2 and @hindavi respectively.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰Congratulations on your winning entries!πŸ†πŸ†

Seems like I can find feathers around the yard all the time, except now when I really need one! Fortunately I found a few from wild birds and as a backup plan there are feathers on my dream catcher.

Holding up feathers with one hand and taking photos with the other hand presents a challenge of its own!πŸ˜‚

Amateur Feather Photographer, that's me!

This is my entry to PhotoChain Challenge Edition 132 hosted by the wonderful @davidesimoncini

If chosen, my key word is

~ TREE ~

Learn more about the contest and detailed rules by clicking

πŸ‘‰ PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGEπŸ‘ˆ

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy Note S8 and edited using Samsung Galaxy photo editing tools

Β© 2022 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved


2020_07_13_17_40_39.gif

Thank you for taking time to stop by and visiting my blog. I truly appreciate everyone's continued support! Stay positive and live your best life!
πŸ’« β˜ͺοΈπŸŒ™

Proud member of

@thealliance @steemusa @qurator @steemitbloggers @ladiesofhive

Posted using @Ecency

img_0.3787058461466501.jpg

img_0.7121503210873764.jpg

Join the LADIES of HIVE by clicking the blinkie!πŸ’•


Simple Posted with Ecency footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency