The things I do during the day (¨PhonePhotographyContest¨)

Que genial estar en esta hermosa ¨FeelGoodCommunity¨: Esta es la primera vez que publico en esta comunidad, y me encanta hacerlo para poder participar de este genial ¨PhonePhotographyContest¨:  de @untilwelearn. Descubrí esta iniciativa gracias al ¨post¨:  de la señora@melinda010100 que nos dio a conocer el concurso.


Source: Family Álbum


How great to be in this beautiful ¨FeelGoodCommunity¨: This is the first time I publish in this community, and I love doing it to be able to participate in this great ¨PhonePhotographyContest¨:  by @untilwelearn. I discovered this initiative thanks to the ¨post¨:  from the lady@melinda010100 who made us aware of the contest.


Algunas personas piensan que por una ser una niña, no hacemos, o no tenemos nada que hacer, y esto es una suposición totalmente errada, dado que hay muchas cosas que hacemos durante el día. Inicio mis días concurriendo a cumplir con mis obligaciones de ¨estudios¨, al regresar de la escuela estudio y hago las tareas que nos han encomendado en el colegio, y por la tarde voy a la escuela de danza, y cuando no tengo ¨hip¨¨hop¨, tomo unos ¨mates¨ en compañía de mi mascota ¨Zeus¨



Source: Family Álbum


Some people think that because we are a girl, we do not do, or have nothing to do, and this is a totally wrong assumption, given that there are many things we do during the day. I start my days going to fulfill my "study" obligations, when I return from school I study and do the tasks that have been assigned to us at school, and in the afternoon I go to dance school, and when I don't have "hip" ¨hop¨, I have some ¨mates¨ in the company of my pet ¨Zeus¨


¨Zeus¨ es un perro muy activo, siempre esta inquiero corriendo por toda la propiedad, además está pendiente de las personas que pasan por el frente de mi casa para ladrar, algo muy diferente a ¨Kimba¨, la otra mascota que vive en mi hogar, a diferencia de mi otro perro, ella prefiere estar tranquila en el salón de belleza de mi madre



Source: Family Álbum


¨Zeus¨ is a very active dog, he is always restless running around the property, he also pays attention to the people who pass by the front of my house to bark, something very different from ¨ Kimba¨, the other pet that lives in my home, unlike my other dog, she prefers to be quiet in my mother's beauty salon


A ¨Kimba¨ le encanta pasar tiempo echada en los sillones, y como es perezosa pronto se duerme, lo divertido de verla dormir es que lo hace con la lengua afuera, algo que nunca antes había visto en otros perros. Lo bueno de estar dormida es que le podemos fotografiar todo lo que queremos, y no se mueve mientras hacemos las tomas



Source: Family Álbum


¨Kimba¨ loves to spend time lying on the couches, and since she is lazy she soon falls asleep, the fun thing about watching her sleep is that she does it with her tongue out, something she had never done before seen in other dogs. The good thing about being asleep is that we can photograph her whatever we want, and she doesn't move while we take the shots


Otra cosa que me gusta hacer además de pasar tiempo con mis mascotas, es visitar los jardines de los vecinos, amo la naturaleza, sobre todo las plantas que tengan flores. Mi abuela Gaby es la que siempre me acompaña, y como sabe que me gusta mucho las flores, siempre lleva su ¨teléfono¨¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ para hacer fotografías para mis posts


Source: Family Álbum


Another thing I like to do besides spending time with my pets is visit the neighbors' gardens, I love nature, especially plants that have flowers. My grandmother Gaby is the one who always accompanies me, and since she knows that I really like flowers, she always carries her “mobile phone” ¨Motoe7plus¨ to take photographs for my posts



Source: 


Source: Family Álbum


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now