Seven Minus One ☺ ~Phone Photography Contest -22

Hello everyone,👋

I'm seeing cute things on our walks lately. Last time it was inside a cute flower shop. But this time, it was in front of someone's home. And these photos will be my entry on this week's #phonography contest which is being hosted by our good friend @untilwelearn, with thanks!

I always notice flowers first. This tree has lots of green little fruits as small as marbles but maybe these round green bits are flower buds, not sure. And when they bloom, we see purple flowers. Sun was shining brightly and it was a little high. So I struggled a bit. Too much lighting from the sun made the flower looked shining, too.

Then, I noticed just under the tree were these super cute figurines of...you know who these are, right? I immediately, recognized them actually. Yeah, it's snow white and the seven dwarfs. Uh oh, seven minus one. Where's the other one gone?...🤔

Haha, I eventually found him and here he is...🤗 In fact he's my favorite one. Look at that cute smile! 😊 So heartwarming! 🥰 I am guessing that this is Happy. Happy still looks happy even if he's stationed a little farther away from his friends: SnowWhite, Sneezy, Sleepy, Bashful, Grumpy, Dopey and Doc.

Also, not far away were these three figurines of what look like older dwarfs and unfortunately I am not sure if they're also characters in Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs film/story. I am guessing that they are.

Seeing these colourful figures just awakened my love for arts and the child in me. ☺

This is all for now, friends! Thank you so much for your time and support! 🙏❤ Wishing you all the best...🤗🌹🌹🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments