Phonography/Phone Photography Contest-19

Hello all, 👋 Again, I'm so happy to have this chance to join in the fun in this week's #phonography contest- 19 being hosted by our good friend @untilwelearn. I will be sharing a few of my captures of the wonderful sky and sunset by the beach one evening.

We had a gathering at one of our friends resort by the beach one evening and the sky caught my attention as always.

!]()

It was super hot and sunny at around 5pm but after an hour, it turned colorful. And when it did, I was entranced. I must go to where I can see it better and enjoy this marvelous sunset. 🥰

Just look how beautiful it is... who will not get mesmerized?

But after the show, darkness filled the sky. So long Mr. Sun, I am looking forward to see you set again. For now, go and give sunshine to those still slumbering while I will slumber soon. 😄

Thank you very much for your time and support! 🙏❤ Have a beautiful Friday, take it easy, everyone! Till later...👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments