Our dear old Sasha ~ Phone Photography Contest -28

Hello everyone 👋.

Happy to join in this fun #phonography contest again initiated by our good friend @untilwelearn and the lovely team.

It was a fine day and I saw Sasha, the oldest stray cat who've been around us, chilling at the edge of the terrace. I took my phone out to take a good shot of her tranquil moment but...oops, she was quicker to get up and walked towards me than I was in taking the click. Oh well, she was just saying hello, still very nice even I thought I must have disturbed her. But then, she loves attention, so I guess she didn't mind that all.😇

She sat down in front of me refusing to make eye contact and wouldn't look at my phone camera. 😅

But at least she allowed me to get this close without moving. And this is my best shot I think. I must say, she blends well with the house. 😉

Till then...Have a lovely Thursday, everyone! 🤗💯💥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center