My Quick Trip to the City ~ Phone Photography Contest -28

Hello everyone! 👋

Happy to be joining this week's #phonography contest again which is being hosted by our good friend @untilwelearn and the team with thanks! 🤗

I finally got to go to the city, it had been a plan for ages. I had been using my back-up eyeglasses for months already and it's already getting uncomfortable. But it's definitely a good idea to have a back-up eyeglasses particularly when you can't read without.

A little sad that I got my new lenses unwearable in just a few months of use because of scratches. So this time I specifically asked for anti-scratch option and guess what... I was told that their lenses are scratch resistant. So I said, but these lenses that I got from you failed to resist scratches...Oh well, I do not want argument. I just made a promise to myself to look after these new pair very well.

As I needed to wait for an hour, I strolled around the mall. I was looking for pens and I spotted these cute little fluffy pens but I didn't buy them. They look a little tired, don't they?

I bought these instead. I think I got carried away... these may last me for a while. We'll see.

I had lunch, went back to the optical shop to collect my new pair of lenses. Bought a pack of cinnamon rolls and head back home. And I still had plenty of time before I went out again! Just happy to be able to use my eyeglasses again.

Till then, friends! Have a great weekend! 🤗💢💥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center