Glorious Moment 🌅 ~Phone Photography Contest -31

Hello everyone! 👋 I hope things are going great with you all.

Been thinking to share with you guys my captures of the sunset that I've taken a few days ago using my smartphone, of course. 😉 And this is my entry for this week's #phonography contest which is being hosted by our good friend @untilwelearn with thanks. Many thanks as well to @ecency team supporting this contest.

My brother and I got to witness the glorious sunset a few afternoon ago. We got there just as the sun was setting. Boy, in fact there were a lot of people as you can vaguely see in the next couple of photos when the sun was just slightly behind the clouds on the horizon. I'm sure you won't disagree if I say, that the sunset is one of the most photographed scenery. And being there witnessing its beauty is like a great privilege.

It was way too breezy that the waves were big and strong. It wasn't calm at all. But I must say that a calm sea and a raging one with waves has their own beauty.

Despite being raging with waves I literally soaked myself in the water while soaking myself in the majestic beauty of the sunset.

Beautiful moment, indeed!

Till later, friends. Thanks for the visit and love. Best wishes to all and have a great day! 🤗💯💥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center