Nature & the doctrine of "living in the spontaneous moment" | Phone Photography -24

30834_.jpg

There are so many ways to feel good as long as we do not temper with the natural process and do not impose synthetic threshold or flavor to it.

Living in the spontaneous moment is the way forward to staying attentive, witnessing the subtle to gross events, no matter how trivial it is. The daily schedule of Humans should not be posited on a leading(future) or lagging(past) frame, it should be placed right on the spontaneous moment.

f975d_.jpg

The moment we start observing every single thing including being observant of our breathing, we begin to discover a different individual altogether. That's what happiness is, it's not a state of doing, it's a state of being, of course, we can make it conducive with the right food, the right thoughts, right lifestyle.

17663s_.jpg

These days I am trying to be as attentive as possible to the very spontaneous moments of life, in fact, I am focusing more on my breathing. Deep breathing has always been helpful, and I am slowly and steadily discovering a different being within me.

f40bac_.jpg

The immediate environment, the seasonal changes, the clouds, the sunrise, the sunset, etc, and all other natural events complement the doctrine of "living in the spontaneous moment".

1db19_.jpg

What is that doctrine of "Living in the spontaneous moment"?

Ans- If I am eating, I am eating only, I am not taking my thoughts to something imaginary and do not forward it, nor rewind my past, I am just trying to eat only and focusing on eating only without any other thoughts. That means absorbing completely in a task.

29284_.jpg

Similarly, if I am doing any other activities like doing some gardening work, I should be thinking and doing that only.

c709f39_.jpg

If we can develop such a habit in our life and when it becomes our habitual disposition, then one day automatically we will attain the state of meditation. Put simply, meditation is an outcome, not a क्रिया(act). That can be achieved when we start living in the spontaneous moment, we do not front run our mind to any imaginary thinking.

4dd0c99_.jpg

All these shots of Nature taken this week have been my source of inspiration. From the get-go I am a Nature Lover, I draw inspiration from the vibes of trees, mountains, and all other aspects of Nature even when they can not talk like humans I do establish a deep connection with them. And that is how I feel good.

151ab9_.jpg

Achieving a state of thoughtlessness is the destination for a साधक, and achieving that will change destiny. Such a destiny brings cosmic consciousness and आनंद, which is way more precious than worldly pleasure.

6284d2_.jpg

d6419f0_.jpg

क्रमशः.......

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Phonography Contest-31 by @untilwelearn

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center