Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 14 || Red Jatropha

This my contribution to the #phonography contest organized by @untilwelearn

for the phonography contest this time I will share some of my phone camera captures of the red jatropha plant, I chose this plant as my phonography object because of the overall beauty of the red color and this plant is also a unique type of plant to be used as a photography object because it can produces visual beauty.

Maybe there are some of you who are still unfamiliar with this plant, okay I will take a quote from Wikipedia to help you get to know the red jatropha plant in more detail, and maybe you can start planting it and make it an attractive destination in your yard.

Red jatropha (Jatropha gossypiifolia) is an ethnobotanical plant that can be used as a source of traditional medicine. Wikipedia

Camera usedsmartphone
LensMacro
PhotographyRed Jatropha
LocationBuket Alue Puteh
Photographer@lightofhope
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now