Season Hunt Challenge - Week #4 - Rain - After Rain Droplets.

Although some people might find rain annoying disrupting our maybe planned weekend outing or just in general the thing is we can not live without rain mother nature depends on it in many ways our world would just not be the same without rain.


leaves_22u.jpg

leaves_6u.jpg

leaves_28u.jpg

leaves_2u.jpg

leaves_13u.jpg

leaves_5u.jpg

I love the rain, I like seeing that change of blue sky turning into angry gray clouds and then, them flood gates open up, bringing the sound of thunder and lightning it's all so refreshing and romantic.


leaves_4u.jpg

leaves_7u.jpg

leaves_20u.jpg

leaves_15u.jpg

leaves_32u.jpg

leaves_3u.jpg

Walking or jogging along the beach is one thing I have gotten used to, it doesn't bother me as I am addicted to jogging, as a kid I have always gone jogging on the beach even if it's raining as I will not abandon my jogging and go into hibernation over autumn or winter, I find it even more exciting jogging in the rain.


leaves_26u.jpg

leaves_19u.jpg

leaves_24u.jpg

leaves_10u.jpg

leaves_37u.jpg

leaves_12u.jpg

And you know what my worst habit is taking a walk after the rain with my camera in hand capturing all those rain droplets struggling to hang on to those flowers, leaves, or branches I find that so artistic like shinning diamonds embedded into the flowers and leaves.


leaves_16u.jpg

leaves_18u.jpg

leaves_17u.jpg

leaves_29u.jpg

leaves_33u.jpg

leaves_36u.jpg

I can feel and sense these plants are loving every bit of this rain, it's like when one has been walking in the desert lost and dying of thirst, and then all of a sudden he comes across this oasis of water life-saving.


leaves_31u.jpg

leaves_9u.jpg

leaves_30u.jpg

leaves_25u.jpg

leaves_34u.jpg

leaves_1u.jpg

I would say many people would feel more gloomy and sad when it rains for me, I feel more comfortable and relaxed it's like when, I am jogging in the rain or walking after rain, I feel like my whole respiratory system has just opened up and, I am all refreshed born again just how the flowers and plants would feel.


leaves_14u.jpg

leaves_8u.jpg

leaves_11u.jpg

leaves_21u.jpg

leaves_35u.jpg

leaves_23u.jpg

leaves_27u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Season Hunt Challenge Week #4 - Chasing the Rain by @barbara-orenya

AND

#alwaysaflower by @dswigle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency