Clouds and Rain - Phone Photography Contest 14

Hi All, How are you today.

This is my participation post for Phone Photography contest. I liked the concept of phone photography because I think phone is the only thing which is available with us most of the time. We can capture beautiful pictures anywhere and anytime.

This same thing happened when I clicked these pictures. I took these pictures on a lovely rainy day while returning home from work, the weather was so beautiful that I could not resist myself from clicking the picture. Everyone rushing home fast due to bad weather and I was lost in the beauty of these clouds and sky. I took all these pictures from my car window.

I really like rains. After a heavy rain, how our surrounding changes completely. looks like everything washed and became new. Looks so fresh and beautiful and I am glad that I was able to capture these stunning beauty in my phone.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now