Gossip on dentist or dentistry :: 'Phone Photography'


Namaste🙏 Dear friends, Today i am here to do gossip on dentist or dentistry, actualy this contest is based on phone photography and i took few images of dental clinic from my Redmi mobile phone camera.

Last week i went to this clinic to show my one tooth which having some pain he advised some medicine and did some work on teeth i don't know what he did, now i am fine.

One of my friend also came here for his broken teeth after my suggestion, dentist advised him to save this instead of extracting and he made this tooth using advance technology with very less pain and capped it.

Now his tooth is looking normal tooth like and my friend is also happy with my dentist's expertise.

Main point is my dentist's behavior and attitude is very cooperative and humble. His reputation is also excellent over web.

Now i am introducing my doctor, as without intro this blog will be incomplete.
Dr. G. S. Naahar Dentist Noida
Pearls Dental Clinic And Implant Center

Services given

As we aware tooth is very important part for eating or chewing. Our tooth's sizes and shapes is different, as it have purpose while eating foods. Also we have to avoid having lots of sugar and eat healthy diet.

Thanks a lot friends for visiting on my post and giving your precious time to read it..

This post has been made to participate on the contest-19 "Phone Photography" which is hosting on #feelgood community by my favorite talented bro @untilwelearn, if you all want to participate on this awesome contest then read this contest 👉POST

Note:- Collage has been made with the help of "FotoJet Collage Maker". This application is very easy to use. two snaps i have taken from "Practo.com" doctor's profile.

Regards
idea-make-rich


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments