phonography contest round # 14

Hello everyone🥰

Hope you all are well😊

It's all about my yesterday. we're going to my aunt's house. It was a non-plan. It is about 50 km from our house. The weather was normal. The sun played hide and seek with us. The sun behind the clouds for a while. The pictures were not so good and blurry because I was in my moving car but I click and tell you the weather.

Finally, we reached my aunt's house. We all hug each other. This is time for lunch. Aunt had prepared lunch for us. Mutton and rice with curd. It was delicious because my aunt made it for us with love with her own hands.


Now, we all gossip. My mom and aunt were chatting but all of us were playing cousin ludo. After ludo play cricket. Now we were all ready to go back home. Our car was stuck in traffic and it was sunset.


Hope you like it ☺

Thank you for your support and attention ❤🥰

Take care 🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now