Phonography || Phone Photography -27 Catalina's puppies//Los perritos de Catalina

Happy and pleased to share a new publication here in the weekly contest number ~27 of #PhonePhotography where we show our capabilities as photographers and at the same time we must always be attentive to show the best photographs we can but I do love showing nature But today I will make an exception to show you this little dog who is just a few days old and what he is about where I work on the weekends.

Feliz y complacido por compartir una nueva publicación aquí en el concurso semanal número ~27 de #PhonePhotography dónde mostramos nuestras capacidades cómo fotógrafos y al mismo tiempo debemos de estar siempre pendiente para mostrar las mejores fotografías que pueda pero eso sí me encanta mostrar a la naturaleza pero hoy haré una excepción para mostrarles este perrito de pocos días de nacido qué es del lugar dónde trabajo los fines de semana.

A few days ago I shared Catalina's puppies in another publication but when I got to work this Saturday this little friend was near me and I grabbed him, but I should have been careful since the mother is very jealous and although she has never done it, she could tell me bite; I couldn't tell if it was a male or female, but it did have a scared face when I raised it. Greetings and let's continue supporting the initiative of our friend @untilwelearn with more and better photographs.

Ya hace unos días compartí a los cachorros de Catalina en otra publicación pero cuando llegaba a trabajar este Sábado estaba este pequeño amiguito cerca de mí y lo agarré eso sí debía estar pendiente puesto qué la mamá es muy celosa y aunque nunca lo ha hecho me podría morder; eso sí no pude distinguir si era un macho ú hembra lo que sí es que tenía una carita de asustad@ al elevarla. Saludos y continuemos apoyando a la iniciativa del amigo @untilwelearn con más y mejores fotografías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now